Hotel description

Hotel "Bristol-Zhiguli" founded in 1897 and is one of the oldest hotels in Samara. It is located in business and historical center of the city on one of the main streets-Kuibyshev street, a nobleman, not far from the river station and the picturesque embankment of the Volga river, surrounded by cinemas, restaurants and shops. The hotel is built in the art Nouveau style of the 19th century and is a historical monument of Federal significance

Address: 443099, Samara, Samara Oblast, Samara, Kuibysheva Street, 111

Terms of stay

These rules of accommodation in hotel are general and can vary by room type. Please check the room description.

Регистрация заезда14:00
Регистрация отъезда12:00
Booking cancellationFor days prior to arrival
Children, extra bedsPerhaps
Petsnot allowed

Location, directions to the hotel

The hotel is located on the main street of Kuibyshev (intersection Leningrad) in the business and historical centre of the city, near the river station and the picturesque embankment of the Volga river, surrounded by cinemas, restaurants, shops.

Important information

Bristol-Zhiguli is the first hotel in Samara, traces its history since 1890 and is located in one of the most beautiful buildings in Samara, built in the art Nouveau style of the 19th century. The hotel is a cultural monument of Federal significance and preserves the memory of the most famous personalities of the 19th and 20th century. From the balcony of Fyodor Shalyapin gave an impromptu concert for a local band.

Описание отеля

Гостиница "Бристоль-Жигули" основана в 1897 году и является одной из старейших гостиниц Самары. Она расположена в деловом и историческом центре города на одной из главных улиц -улице Куйбышева, бывшей Дворянской, недалеко от речного вокзала и живописной набережной реки Волги в окружении кинотеатров, множества ресторанов и магазинов. Отель построен в стиле модерн 19 века и является историческим памятником федерального значения

Адрес: 443099, г. Самара, Самарская область, г. Самара, ул. Куйбышева, д. 111
Тел.:  +78463316555+78463331304
Моб.: +79277432410

Условия проживания

Данные правила проживания в отеле являются общими и могут варьироваться в зависимости от типа номера. Пожалуйста, проверьте описание Вашего номера.

Регистрация заезда14:00
Регистрация отъезда12:00
Отмена бронированияЗа сутки до заезда
Размещение детей, предоставление дополнительных кроватейВозможно
Домашние животныене разрешается

Месторасположение, маршрут проезда до отеля

Гостиница расположена на главной улице Куйбышева (пересечение с улицей Ленинградской) в деловом и историческом центре города, недалеко от речного вокзала и живописной набережной реки Волги. В шаговой доступности находится Самарская Филармония и Художественный музей

Важная информация

Бристоль-Жигули является первой гостиницей Самары, ведет свою историю с 1890 года и располагается в одном из красивейших зданий Самары, построенном в стиле модерна 19 века. Гостиница является памятником культуры Федерального значения и хранит память о известнейших личностях 19 и 20 века. С балкона гостиницы сам Федор Шаляпин давал импровизированный концерт для местной публики.